隐私政策

隐私声明

我们,包括所有关联公司和子公司(以下简称“vividstormscreen.com”、“我们”或“我们”)致力于保护您的隐私。我们的目标是在我们的网站 www.vividstormscreen.com(“网站”)上为您提供积极的体验,同时确保您的个人信息安全。请阅读本隐私政策以了解我们可能从您那里收集的信息以及我们如何使用和保护您的信息。


访问本网站,即表示您接受并同意本隐私政策中描述的惯例、条款和条件。


个人资料的收集和使用

个人数据是可用于直接或间接识别您身份的信息。个人数据还包括与可用于直接或间接识别您身份的信息相关联的匿名数据。个人数据不包括已经不可逆转地匿名化或聚合的数据,因此无论是与其他信息结合还是以其他方式,我们都无法再识别您的身份。


促进安全和保障

我们遵守合法、合法、透明的原则,在有限的目的范围内使用和处理最少的数据,并采取技术和管理措施来保护数据的安全。我们使用个人数据来帮助验证帐户和用户活动,以及促进安全和保障,例如通过监控欺诈和调查可疑或潜在的非法活动或违反我们的条款或政策的行为。此类处理基于我们在帮助确保我们的产品和服务安全方面的合法利益。


 


我们收集哪些个人数据

您的帐户信息和客户支持:

如果您在网站上填写表格或注册帐户,或通过电话、电子邮件或社交媒体帐户与我们联系,您可能会向我们提供有关您的信息,其中可能包括个人信息。这包括您在网站上注册、申请优惠券或延长保修期、注册或退回产品、订阅我们的任何服务、搜索产品、在网站上下订单、参加论坛或网站上的其他社交媒体功能、参加活动、促销或调查、参加培训课程或其他活动、下载固件、软件和应用程序,或者当您报告与网站或我们的产品有关的问题或以其他方式请求支持时


您提供给我们的个人信息:

这可能包括您的姓名、地址、电子邮件地址、电话号码和其他联系信息,任何其他可用于识别您身份的信息。请注意,我们可能会使用第三方支付处理器(例如 Paypal)来协助安全处理您的个人身份支付信息。您提供的信用卡信息经过加密并直接传输到 Paypal。我们不存储您的信用卡信息,也不控制 Paypal 或其收集或使用您的信息,也不对其负责。您可以通过访问 Paypal 的隐私政策,了解有关 Paypal 如何存储和使用您的信用卡信息的更多信息。


设备和技术信息

当您访问本网站时,我们会自动收集信息,包括:

技术信息,包括用于将您的计算机或其他设备连接到互联网的互联网协议(“IP”)地址、浏览器类型和版本、时区设置、浏览器插件类型和版本、操作系统和平台以及语言首选项。这些信息通常都是由您的网络浏览器提供的,我们没有特别要求

关于您访问​​网站的信息,包括完整的统一资源定位符(“URL”)点击流到、通过和来自网站(包括日期和时间);您查看或搜索过的产品;页面响应时间;下载错误;访问某些页面的时长;观看的视频;页面交互信息(如滚动、点击和鼠标悬停);以及用于浏览离开页面的方法

饼干:

Cookie 是用于在网络浏览器上存储信息的小段文本。 Cookie 被广泛用于在计算机、电话和其他设备上存储和接收标识符和其他信息。我们还出于类似目的使用其他技术,包括我们存储在您的网络浏览器或设备上的数据、与您的设备关联的标识符以及其他软件。在本 Cookie 声明中,我们将所有这些技术称为“cookies”。我们使用 cookie 来提供、保护和改进我们的产品和服务,例如通过个性化内容、提供和衡量广告、了解用户行为以及提供更安全的体验。请注意,我们可能使用的特定 cookie 因具体情况而异您使用的网站和服务。


我们从其他来源收到的信息:

我们与向我们提供服务的第三方(包括,例如,业务合作伙伴、技术、支付和交付服务分包商、广告网络、分析提供商、搜索信息提供商、信用参考机构)密切合作,我们可能会收到有关您的信息从他们。


我们如何使用您的个人数据

我们将收集到的信息用于多种目的。这些目的将与您向我们提供信息的原因或直接相关的目的一致。我们对此类信息的用途是:


提供、改进和开发我们的产品和服务:

我们使用个人数据来帮助我们提供、改进和开发我们的产品、服务和广告。这包括将个人数据用于数据分析、研究和审计等目的。此类处理基于我们向您提供产品和服务以及业务连续性的合法利益。如果您参加比赛或其他促销活动,我们可能会使用您提供的个人数据来管理这些计划。其中一些活动有额外的规则,其中可能包含有关我们如何使用个人数据的更多数据,因此我们鼓励您在参与之前仔细阅读这些规则。


与您沟通:

在您事先明确同意的情况下,我们可能会使用个人数据向您发送与我们自己的产品和服务相关的营销通讯,与您就您的帐户或交易进行沟通,并告知您我们的政策和条款。如果您不再希望收到用于营销目的的电子邮件通信,请联系我们选择退出。当您联系我们时,我们也可能使用您的数据来处理和响应您的请求。经您事先明确同意,我们可能会与第三方合作伙伴共享您的个人数据,第三方合作伙伴可能会向您发送与其产品和服务相关的营销通讯。在您事先明确同意的情况下,我们可能会使用个人数据来个性化您对我们的产品和服务以及第三方网站和应用程序的体验,并确定我们促销活动的有效性。


注意:对于上述任何需要您事先明确同意的数据使用,请注意,您可以通过联系我们撤回您的同意。

共享信息

在任何情况下,我们都不会出于营销目的将您的个人信息出租或出售给第三方。如果您已授予我们许可,我们仅会出于营销目的与第三方共享您的个人信息,并且符合下面的“营销”部分。我们通过以下方式共享个人信息:


出于数据处理或存储的目的

在 com 内,包括我们的子公司、附属公司和部门,他们都可能将您的信息用于本隐私政策中披露的目的

与业务合作伙伴、服务供应商、授权的第三方代理或承包商一起提供请求的服务或交易,包括处理订单、托管网站、存储您的信息、代表我们提供电子邮件通信以及提供客户支持。例如,在 com 网站商店购物时,vividstormscreen.com 使用支付处理器来验证您的支付卡信息。您的支付卡信息会传递给支付处理器,而不会被 vividstormscreen.com 收集或存储。付款处理方被授权使用此信息仅用于验证您的购买,不得用于其他目的。我们仅向这些第三方提供完成或提供所请求的服务或交易所需的最低限度的个人信息,并且我们不允许第三方将您的个人信息用于与向您披露的目的不同的目的

在合理必要的范围内与服务提供商、顾问或其他第三方进行协商或完成合并、收购或出售我们全部或部分资产。如果与另一实体合并或被另一实体收购或被另一实体收购,则个人信息将作为一个整体转移至继任实体

遵守法律或法律程序(例如回应传票或法院命令),遵守政府报告义务并行使我们的合法权利或抗辩法律索赔

保护我们或他人的合法权利,例如保护品牌或调查违反 vividstormscreen.com 使用条款、违反法律、侵犯知识产权、滥用 vividstormscreen.com 网站、欺诈或对人身安全的潜在威胁。

此外,我们出于各种目的与第三方共享汇总的匿名信息,包括有关我们产品的使用数据,包括分析有关家庭网络和公用事业使用的趋势,向第三方展示他们的产品如何与产品配合使用以及普遍改善家庭网络。我们已采取措施确保这些信息无法与您关联,并且我们要求第三方以匿名形式保存所有共享信息。


与我们共享您的个人信息的任何第三方都必须对信息保密,并且不得将其用于任何其他目的。我们将采取一切合理措施确保这些第三方遵守与我们收集您的个人信息相同的隐私原则。


在我们出于任何其他目的使用或共享您的个人信息之前,我们将征求您的同意,例如通过电子邮件回复、选择加入框或点击接受协议。


营销

您有权要求我们不要出于营销目的处理您的个人信息。如果我们打算将您的个人信息用于营销目的,或者我们打算将您的个人信息披露给任何第三方用于营销目的,我们会通知您(在收集您的个人信息之前)。


我们将始终为您提供有关您的个人信息的选择。一些选择以选择加入通知或接受框的形式预先呈现,用于向您进行营销或与第三方共享您的个人信息。如果您以后改变主意,您始终可以选择退出。选择退出的一种形式是单击营销电子邮件中的取消订阅链接。这会将您从我们的营销电子邮件列表中删除。请注意,这些选择加入/选择退出选项不适用于接收强制性网站、服务或软件通信,例如更新或停机信息,或在 vividstormscreen.com 网站商店收到订单或发货确认,您作为 vividstormscreen.com 与您履行合同的一部分,可能会定期收到,除非您根据适用的使用条款或许可协议取消您的服务或订单或终止使用软件。


如果您不希望收到我们或第三方的直接营销材料,除了按照营销电子邮件中的“取消订阅”说明进行操作外,您还可以通过 vividstormscreen@gmail.com 向我们发送电子邮件请求。


数据披露或存储、传输和处理

履行法律义务:

由于欧洲经济区或用户居住国的强制性法律,存在或已经发生了某些法律行为,需要履行某些法律义务。欧洲经济区居民个人数据的处理——如下所述,如果您居住在欧洲经济区 (EEA) 内,我们对您的个人数据的处理将合法化:每当我们需要您同意处理您的个人数据时,此类处理将根据《通用数据保护条例》(EU)(“GDPR”)第 6(1) 条进行论证。


为合理实施或适用本条:

我们可能会与我们所有的关联公司共享个人数据。如果合并、重组、收购、合资、转让、分拆、转让或出售或处置我们的全部或任何部分业务,包括与任何破产或类似程序有关,我们可以转让任何和向相关第三方提供所有个人数据。如果我们真诚地确定披露对于保护我们的权利和寻求可用的补救措施、执行我们的条款和条件、调查欺诈或保护我们的运营或用户是合理必要的,我们也可能会披露个人数据。


法律合规和安全或保护其他权利

根据法律、法律程序、诉讼和/或您居住国家/地区内外的公共和政府当局的要求,我们可能有必要披露个人数据。如果我们确定出于国家安全、执法或其他具有公共重要性的问题的目的,披露是必要或适当的,我们也可能会披露个人数据。


访问和更新您的个人信息

我们采取合理措施确保您的个人数据准确、完整和最新。您有权访问、更正或删除我们收集的个人数据。您也有权随时限制或反对进一步处理您的个人数据。您有权以结构化和标准格式接收您的个人数据。您可以就您个人数据的处理向数据保护主管部门提出投诉。为了保护您的个人数据的隐私和安全,我们可能会要求您提供数据,以便我们确认您的身份和访问此类数据的权利,以及搜索并向您提供我们维护的个人数据。在某些情况下,适用的法律或监管要求允许或要求我们拒绝提供或删除我们维护的部分或全部个人数据。您可以联系我们行使您的权利。我们将在合理的时间范围内响应您的请求,无论如何都不会超过 30 天。


您可以通过电子邮件向 vividstormscreen@gmail.com 发送请求,请求行使与您的个人信息相关的任何这些权利。


我们将在收到您的请求后及时回复。如果您在欧洲经济区,这将在收到后一个月内完成,或者,如果需要更多时间,我们将通知您这一点以及延迟的原因。在我们根据您的要求采取行动之前,我们可能会要求您验证您的身份。如果您的个人信息已根据本隐私政策披露给第三方,我们将采取合理措施将您提供给我们的任何更新信息通知第三方。


如果您在欧洲经济区,如果您认为我们没有遵守适用的数据保护法律,您也有权向当地数据保护机构提出投诉。请单击此处获取 EEA 数据保护机构的详细联系信息列表。


第三方网站和服务

当客户操作与我们有关系的第三方网站的链接时,我们不因第三方的隐私政策而对此类政策承担任何义务或责任。我们的网站、产品和服务可能包含指向第三方网站、产品和服务的链接或您访问第三方网站、产品和服务的能力。我们不对这些第三方采用的隐私做法负责,也不对其产品和服务包含的信息或内容负责。本隐私声明仅适用于我们通过我们的产品和服务收集的数据。我们鼓励您在继续使用其网站、产品或服务之前阅读任何第三方的隐私政策。


安全

我们努力维持适当的管理、技术和物理保护措施,以保护网站收集的信息。不幸的是,通过互联网传输信息并不是 100% 安全的。


需要注意的是,如果您使用他人可以访问的计算机或设备,其他人可能会访问未加密的个人信息。如果您不希望他人获得您的信息,请在使用公共计算机或设备或使用未经您授权的用户可以访问的任何计算机或设备时谨慎行事。


我们建议您在上网时采取一切预防措施来保护您的个人信息。例如,经常更改密码,在创建密码时使用字母和数字的组合,并确保使用安全的浏览器。您还应该注意,您为支持 Wi-Fi 的设备、家庭网络和服务提供的名称(也称为“友好名称”)可能会被您家外的其他人检测到,因此您不应将个人信息用作你友好的名字。


数据安全、完整性和保留

我们只会保留您的个人信息,以实现收集信息的目的、本隐私政策中所述的合法商业目的的要求或法律允许的其他方式。当我们不再需要使用个人信息时,我们会将其从我们的系统和记录中删除和/或采取措施对其进行匿名处理,以便您无法再从中识别出您的身份。


为了确定个人信息的适当保留期限,我们会考虑个人信息的数量、性质和敏感性、未经授权使用或披露您的个人信息而造成损害的潜在风险、我们处理您的个人信息的目的以及是否我们可以通过其他方式和适用的法律要求来实现这些目的。


本隐私声明的变更

我们可能会定期更改本隐私声明,以跟上新技术、行业惯例和监管要求等原因。您在隐私声明生效日期后继续使用我们的产品和服务,即表示您接受修订后的隐私声明。如果您不同意修订后的联系我们隐私声明,请不要使用我们的产品或服务,并联系我们关闭您可能创建的任何帐户。


如何联系我们

如果您对本隐私政策有任何与隐私相关的问题或意见,请通过 vividstormscreen@gmail 与我们联系。


如果您对本隐私政策有任何投诉或疑虑,请通过上述电子邮件与我们联系。我们严肃对待所有关于违反隐私法的投诉。 vividstormscreen.com 的人员将调查您的投诉并在合理的时间内回复您。”



[time] minutes ago, from [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Privacy Policy

Privacy Statement

We, including all affiliates and subsidiaries (hereinafter referred to as “vividstormscreen.com”, “us” or “we”), are committed to protecting your privacy. Our goal is to provide you with a positive experience on our website www.vividstormscreen.com (“website”) while also keeping your personal information secure. Please read this Privacy Policy to learn about the information that we may collect from you and how we use and protect your information.

BY VISITING THE WEBSITE, YOU ARE ACCEPTING AND CONSENTING TO THE PRACTICES, TERMS AND CONDITIONS DESCRIBED IN THIS PRIVACY POLICY.

Collection and Use of Personal Data

Personal data is information that can be used to directly or indirectly identify you. Personal data also includes anonymous data that is linked to information that can be used to directly or indirectly identify you. Personal data does not include data that has been irreversibly anonymized or aggregated so that it can no longer enable us, whether in combination with other information or otherwise, to identify you.

Promoting safety and security

We abide by the principles of legality, legitimacy, and transparency, use, and process the least data within a limited scope of purpose, and take technical and administrative measures to protect the security of the data. We use personal data to help verify accounts and user activity, as well as to promote safety and security, such as by monitoring fraud and investigating suspicious or potentially illegal activity or violations of our terms or policies. Such processing is based on our legitimate interest in helping ensure the safety of our products and services.

 

What Personal Data We Collect

  • Your account information and customer support:

If you fill in forms or register an account on the website or correspond with us by phone, email or social media account, you may be providing us with information about you, which may include personal information. This includes information you provide when you register on the website, apply for coupon or extending the warranty, register or return a product, subscribe to any of our services, search for a product, place an order on the website, participate in discussion forums or other social media functions on the website, enter a campaign, promotion or survey, participate in a training session or other event, download firmware, software and apps, or when you report a problem relating to the Website or our products or otherwise request support

  • Personal Information you give us:

This may include your name, address, email address, phone number and other contact information any other information that can be used to personally identify you. Please note, we may use a third party payment processor (such as Paypal) to assist in securely processing your personally identifiable payment information. The credit card information that you provide is encrypted and transmitted directly to Paypal. We do not store your credit card information and do not control and are not responsible for Paypal or its collection or use of your information. You may find out more about how Paypal stores and uses your credit card information by accessing Paypal’s privacy policy.

  • Device and Technical Information

We automatically collect information when you visit the Website, including:

  • Technical information, including the Internet protocol (“IP”) address used to connect your computer or other device to the Internet, browser type and version, time zone setting, browser plug-in types and versions, operating system and platform and language preferences. This information is all normally provided by your web browser, and we do not specifically request it
  • Information about your visit to the website, including the full Uniform Resource Locators (“URL”) clickstream to, through and from the website (including date and time); products you viewed or searched for; page response times; download errors; length of visits to certain pages; videos watched; page interaction information (such as scrolling, clicks, and mouse-overs); and methods used to browse away from the page
  • Cookies:

Cookies are small pieces of text used to store information on web browsers. Cookies are widely used to store and receive identifiers and other information on computers, phones, and other devices. We also use other technologies, including data we store on your web browser or device, identifiers associated with your device, and other software, for similar purposes. In this Cookie Statement, we refer to all of these technologies as "cookies.” We use cookies to provide, protect, and improve our products and services, such as by personalizing content, offering and measuring advertisements, understanding user behavior, and providing a safer experience. Please note that the specific cookies we may use vary depending on the specific websites and services you use.

  • Information we receive from other sources:

We work closely with third parties who provide services to us (including, for example, business partners, subcontractors in technical, payment and delivery services, advertising networks, analytics providers, search information providers, credit reference agencies) and we may receive information about you from them.

How We Use Your Personal Data

We use the information we collect for a number of purposes. These purposes will be consistent with the reason you provided the information to us or for a directly related purpose. The uses we make of such information are to:

  • Providing, improving, and developing our products and services:

We use personal data to help us provide, improve, and develop our products, services, and advertising. This includes using personal data for purposes such as data analysis, research, and audits. Such processing is based on our legitimate interest in offering you products and services and for business continuity. If you enter a contest, or other promotion, we may use the personal data you provide to administer those programs. Some of these activities have additional rules, which may contain further data about how we use personal data, so we encourage you to read those rules carefully before participating.

  • Communicating with you:

Subject to your prior express consent, we may use personal data to send you marketing communications in relation to our own products and services, communicate with you about your account or transactions, and inform you about our policies and terms. If you no longer wish to receive email communications for marketing purposes, please contact us to opt-out. We also may use your data to process and respond to your requests when you contact us. Subject to your prior express consent, we may share your personal data with third party partners who may send you marketing communications in relation to their products and services. Subject to your prior express consent, we may use personal data to personalize your experience with our products and services and on third-party websites and applications and to determine the effectiveness of our promotional campaigns.

NOTE: For any of the uses of your data described above that require your prior express consent, note that you may withdraw your consent by contacting us.

Sharing information

Under no circumstances do we rent or sell your personal information to third parties for marketing purposes. We only share your personal information with third parties for marketing purposes if you have granted us permission to do so, and in accordance with the “Marketing” section below. We share personal information in the following ways:

  • Within comfor purposes of data processing or storage
  • Within com, including with our subsidiaries, affiliated companies and divisions, all of whom may use your information for the purposes disclosed in this Privacy Policy
  • With business partners, service vendors, authorized third-party agents or contractors to provide a requested service or transaction, including processing orders, hosting websites, storing your information, providing email communications on our behalf and providing customer support. For example, when making purchases on the comwebsite stores, vividstormscreen.com uses a payment processor to verify your payment card information. Your payment card information is passed through to the payment processor and is not collected or stored by vividstormscreen.com. The payment processor is authorized to use this information only to authenticate your purchase and for no other purpose. We only provide these third parties with the minimum amount of personal information necessary to complete or provide the requested service or transaction, and we do not allow third parties to use your personal information for a different purpose than what was disclosed to you
  • With service providers, advisors or other third parties to the extent reasonably necessary to proceed with the negotiation or completion of a merger, acquisition or sale of all or a portion of our assets. If commerges with or acquires or is acquired by another entity, personal information would be transferred as a whole to the successor entity
  • To comply with the law or legal process (such as responding to subpoenas or court orders), to comply with government reporting obligations and to exercise our legal rights or defend against legal claims
  • To protect our legal rights or those of others, such as protecting the combrands or investigating violations of vividstormscreen.com terms of use, violations of law, intellectual property infringement, misuse of vividstormscreen.com websites, fraud or potential threats to personal safety.

In addition, we share aggregated anonymized information, including usage data about our products, with third parties for a variety of purposes, including to analyze trends about home networking and utility use, to show third parties how their products could work with the products and to generally improve home networking. We’ve taken steps to ensure that this information cannot be linked back to you and we require third parties to keep all shared information in its anonymized form.

Any third parties with whom we share your personal information are required to maintain the confidentiality of the information and are prohibited from using it for any other purpose. We will take all reasonable steps to make sure these third parties comply with the same privacy principles that govern our collection of your personal information.

We will ask for your consent, such as by email response, opt-in box or click through agreement acceptance, before we use or share your personal information for any other purpose.

Marketing

You have the right to ask us not to process your personal information for marketing purposes. We will inform you (before collecting your personal information) if we intend to use your personal information for marketing purposes, or if we intend to disclose your personal information to any third party for marketing purposes.

We will always give you choices about your personal information. Some choices are presented up front in the form of opt-in notices or acceptance boxes for marketing to you or sharing your personal information with third parties. You always have the choice to opt-out if you later change your mind. One form of opt-out is clicking the Unsubscribe link in a marketing email. This will take you off our marketing email list. Please note that these opt-in/opt-out choices do not apply to the receipt of mandatory website, service or software communications, such as update or downtime information, or receipt of order or shipping confirmations on vividstormscreen.com website stores, which you may receive periodically as part of vividstormscreen.com performing its contract with you, unless you cancel your service or order or terminate use of software in accordance with the applicable terms of use or license agreement.

If you do not wish to receive direct marketing material from us or a third party, in addition to following the “Unsubscribe” instructions in a marketing email, you can send us an email request at vividstormscreen@gmail.com.

Data Disclosure or Storage, Transfer, and Processing

  • Fulfilment of legal obligations:

Due to the mandatory laws of the European Economic Area or the country in which the user lives, certain legal acts exist or have occurred and certain legal obligations need to be fulfilled. Treatment of personal data of EEA residents -- As described below, if you reside within the European Economic Area (EEA), our processing of your personal data will be legitimized: Whenever we require your consent for the processing of your personal data such processing will be justified pursuant to Article 6(1) of the General Data Protection Regulation (EU) ("GDPR").

  • For the purpose of reasonable implementation or application of this article:

We may share personal data with all our-affiliated companies. In the event of a merger, reorganization, acquisition, joint venture, assignment, spin-off, transfer, or sale or disposition of all or any portion of our business, including in connection with any bankruptcy or similar proceedings, we may transfer any and all personal data to the relevant third party. We may also disclose personal data if we determine in good faith that disclosure is reasonably necessary to protect our rights and pursue available remedies, enforce our terms and conditions, investigate fraud, or protect our operations or users.

  • Legal Compliance and Security or Protect Other Rights

It may be necessary—by law, legal process, litigation, and/or requests from public and governmental authorities within or outside your country of residence—for us to disclose personal data. We may also disclose personal data if we determine that for purposes of national security, law enforcement, or other issues of public importance, disclosure is necessary or appropriate.

Accessing and updating your personal information

We take reasonable steps to ensure that your personal data is accurate, complete, and up to date. You have the right to access, correct, or delete the personal data that we collect. You are also entitled to restrict or object, at any time, to the further processing of your personal data. You have the right to receive your personal data in a structured and standard format. You may lodge a complaint with the competent data protection authority regarding the processing of your personal data. To protect the privacy and the security of your personal data, we may request data from you to enable us to confirm your identity and right to access such data, as well as to search for and provide you with the personal data we maintain. There are instances where applicable laws or regulatory requirements allow or require us to refuse to provide or delete some or all of the personal data that we maintain. You may contact us to exercise your rights. We will respond to your request in a reasonable timeframe, and in any event in less than 30 days.

You can make a request to exercise any of these rights in relation to your Personal Information by sending the request by email to vividstormscreen@gmail.com.

We will respond to your request promptly upon receipt. If you are in the EEA, this will be within one month of receipt, or, if further time is required, we will inform you of this and the reason for the delay. We may ask you to verify your identity before we can act on your request. If your Personal Information has been disclosed to a third party in accordance with this Privacy Policy, we will take reasonable steps to notify the third party of any updated information you provide to us.

If you are in the EEA, you also have the right to lodge a complaint with the local data protection authority if you believe that we have not complied with applicable data protection laws. Please click here for a list of contact details for the EEA data protection authorities.

Third-Party Websites and Services

When a customer operates a link to a third-party website that has a relationship with us, we do not assume any obligation or responsibility for such policy because of the third party's privacy policy. Our website, products, and services may contain links to or the ability for you to access third-party websites, products, and services. We are not responsible for the privacy practices employed by those third parties, nor are we responsible for the information or content their products and services contain. This Privacy Statement applies solely to data collected by us through our products and services. We encourage you to read the privacy policies of any third party before proceeding to use their websites, products, or services.

Security

We strive to maintain appropriate administrative, technical and physical safeguards designed to protect the information collected by the website. Unfortunately, the transmission of information via the Internet is not 100% secure.

It is important to note that if you use a computer or device that can be accessed by others, other people may be able to access unencrypted personal information. If you do not want your information to be available to others, exercise caution when using public computers or devices or when using any computer or device to which users unauthorized by you may have access.

We recommend that you take every precaution in protecting your personal information when you are on the internet. For example, change your passwords often, use a combination of letters and numbers when creating passwords, and make sure you use a secure browser. You should also be aware that names that you give your Wi-Fi-enabled devices, home networks and services (also known as “friendly names”) may be detectable by others outside your home, so you should not use personal information as part of your friendly names.

Data Security, Integrity, and Retention

We will only retain your personal information to fulfill the purposes for which it was collected, as required for legitimate business purposes as described in this Privacy Policy, or otherwise permitted by law. When we no longer need to use personal information, we will remove it from our systems and records and/or take steps to anonymize it so that you can no longer be identified from it.

To determine the appropriate retention period for personal information, we consider the amount, nature, and sensitivity of the personal information, the potential risk of harm from unauthorized use or disclosure of your personal information, the purposes for which we process your personal information and whether we can achieve those purposes through other means, and the applicable legal requirements.

Changes to this Privacy Statement

We may periodically change this Privacy Statement to keep pace with new technologies, industry practices, and regulatory requirements, among other reasons. Your continued use of our products and services after the effective date of the Privacy Statement means that you accept the revised Privacy Statement. If you do not agree to the revised contact us Privacy Statement, please refrain from using our products or services and contact us to close any account you may have created.

How to contact us

Should you have any privacy-related questions or comments related to this Privacy Policy, please contact us at vividstormscreen@gmail.

If you have complaints or concerns about this Privacy Policy, please contact us at the above email. We treat all complaints about a breach of the privacy laws seriously. Someone from vividstormscreen.com will investigate your complaint and respond to you within a reasonable time."

 

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered